Header File

Club Aggregate

Hosted By Hobsons Bay Yacht Club

Race 6   (14/01/2017)  PROVISIONAL RESULTS

Updated:  14/01/2017  17:22:41

Club Member of the Year Trophy

IRC results Start : 14:00
Place Sail No Boat Name Skipper Fin Tim Elapsd AHC Cor'd T Score ETOrd Vis
DNC H398 SKIPJACK Feore/Jackson N.A.     0.901   3.0    
DNC H8118 MERLION Eddie Mackevicius     1.059   3.0    
DNC R35 MONEYPENNY P Langford / T Spenc     1.026       Yes
DNC R350 ABSOLUT Richard Gates     1.030       Yes
DNC R401 ONE FOR THE ROAD Gary Prestedge     1.101       Yes
DNC R1221 MERAK Bas Huibers     0.904       Yes

Results by : TopYacht

Close Window |  Print This Page

LinkBack : back to Series Index